Contact Us

Phone Numbers
Studio Line - 716-362-1077
Fax Line - 716-644-9329
Office Line - 716-843-0600

Location
WLKK-FM | Alternative Buffalo 107.7|104.7fm
Entercom Radio of Buffalo - CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS
500 Corporate Pkwy, Suite 200
Buffalo, New York 14226
Ph:716-843-0600

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm
SUMMER OFFICE HOURS (Memorial Day - Labor Day)
Monday - Thursday: 9a-5p, Fridays 9a-3p

Email Addresses
Axe - axe@alternativebuffalo.com
Emily - emily@alternativebuffalo.com
Kennedy - kennedy@alternativebuffalo.com
Lexi - lexi@alternativebuffalo.com
Nik Rivers - nik@alternativebuffalo.com
Shannon - shannon@alternativebuffalo.com
Zaque - zaque@alternativebuffalo.com

Director Of Sales - Don Tomasulo
Promotions Director - Sam Ogrodnik
Digital Sales - Matt Giansante
Web Developer - Deuce